Term 3 – Week One First Day

Hi, my name is Katie Eremin. I’m a new student at Central Otago Polytech studying Horticulture. I’m originally from Auckland, now living in Alexandra. My work background is in advertising so a horticulture course is a big change (which I am excited about)!  I’m looking forward to learning as much as I can about all different areas of horticulture. My specific interests at the moment are viticulture and fruit growing.

 

One thought on “Term 3 – Week One First Day

  1. A great start to your blog Katie! Next please try to insert a photo with a caption to describe it.Hope grape pruning not too cold today! Well done on a great start yesterday Cheers Jo

    Like

Leave a Reply

